Grade 6 Google Classroom

Grade 6 Google Classroom
Posted on 03/18/2020
Large RamHello 6th graders!

Google Classrooms have now been created for LA and Math and Mr. Yacovou's, Mrs. Giegerich's, and Mrs. MacDonald's labs. Please log into Google Classroom and enter the individual codes below for any/each of the classes you need to join.

You should already have access to your Google Classrooms for Social Studies, Science, French, and Spanish.

LA code: bcjxlpk

Math codes
• Period 1: ftkweji
• Period 2: irifnou
• Period 3: k4nzbfm
• Period 4: s57xsjq
• Period 5: sxskhwh

Spanish codes
• Period 1: 7lgwtm3
• Period 3: Riws3ri

Mr. Yacovou: kmqktlv
Mrs. Giegerich: 4ox5ue5
Mrs. MacDonald: gdexps4

If you are unable to access your Google Classroom or have any questions, please e-mail that teacher directly and as soon as possible.

Social Studies, Mrs. Sullivan and Mrs. Marshall - esullivan@oldsaybrookschools.org pmarshall@oldsaybrookschools.org

Language Arts, Mrs. Goodale - cgoodale@oldsaybrookschools.org
Math, Mr. Gallerani - cgallerani@oldsaybrookschools.org
Science, Mr. Riley - mriley@oldsaybrookschools.org
Spanish, Mrs. Jenkins - kjenkins@oldsaybrookschools.org
French, Madame Cross - kcross@oldsaybrookschools.org
Mr. Yacovou - nyacovou@oldsaybrookschools.org
Mrs. Giegerich (Lit Lab) - jgiegerich@oldsaybrookschools.org
Mrs. MacDonald (Math Lab) - kmacdonald@oldsaybrookschools.org

Happy Learning!